Fierydoom has arrived to destroy all

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fierydoom has arrived to destroy all

Post by chaos on Thu Nov 19, 2015 1:36 pm

Nah not really I'm to nice for that, well to the people on this site that is. I thank you for making this because nothing else I could find was anything near swizeo and this is amazing.
Onto my roleplaying i can go anywhere from 2 lines to 2 paragraphs. I try to use the best grammar I can but sometimes that doesn't work too well. I'll play aby paring but I'm not that good at romantic malexmale or femalexfemale they confuse me shh. But if it's friendly I'll go for any paring wether it's groupe 1x1 or free posting. I like every topic but if I had to pick a favourite I'd have to chose fantisy and least would be straight out romance just 1x1 romance with no twists. I don't mind romance if it has a twist like magic powers hidden secret wrong place wrong time. Even though I dislike these I will do a few every now and again.